5 Comments

It is hard to find good content for non-programmers

Expand full comment
author

Thanks for sharing your perspective.

What makes content “good” in your opinion if you don’t mind me asking? I’m always trying to make my newsletter more relevant to Readers like you.

Expand full comment

Hi Joshua,

It is like driving a car. I want to know what I need to know about a car to be able to choose the right one for my need. I don’t need to know every nut & bolt of the production process. This means I am the user, not a producer. I think these are the things I need to know about a Crypto:

• How does it work?

• Is it limited?

• What makes it a safe platform?

• How will using specific blockchain or crypto affect me as a user?

• What are the applications where the different products are useful?

• Can Tokenization be done using your own exchange or is it recommend to you an existing exchange?

Then in business applications:

1. What are the best blockchain applications?

2. Are there existing blockchain applications that interface with ERP systems such SAP, Oracle, QuickBooks etc.

3. What are the top companies for providing blockchain integration?

4. Where can I go to meet people in the industry that can provide services to my business?

5. How can I create and NFT/DOA?

These are just some questions off the top of my head.

Thank you for asking.

Best regards

G. Miguel Perez-Santalla

Expand full comment
author

Thanks for sharing. I focus exclusively on Bitcoin myself.

If you’re interested, here are

articles that answer some of your questions:

Is it limited?

https://hifibitcoin.substack.com/p/btc-supply-set-in-stone

What are the applications…?

https://hifibitcoin.substack.com/p/lightning-network-lightning-in-a-bottle

https://hifibitcoin.substack.com/p/bitcoin-is-money-not-an-investment

Expand full comment
Oct 26, 2022Liked by Joshua Guest

You!

Expand full comment