The HiFi Bitcoin Letters
The HiFi Bitcoin Letters
Letter #73: 2021 - The Year That Changed Everything
--:--
--:--

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The HiFi Bitcoin Letters

Letter #73: 2021 - The Year That Changed Everything

Read now to learn how Bitcoin changed and was changed by 2021 for the better.
16

Dear Readers,

2021 is coming to a close. While every year in the Bitcoin space has its share of surprises and massive developments, 2021 did not disappoint in the least. From dizzying highs to worrisome lows, this year will likely be remembered as a key moment along the path to the hyperbitcoinization of the world. Before we close the door on 2021 and move into the future, let’s remember a few of the moments that changed Bitcoin forever:

The HiFi Bitcoin Letters and You

First and foremost, I’d like to take the opportunity to thank each of you for joining me on this journey of Bitcoin discovery. I started 2021 with a passion for this industry and a desire to help more people benefit from the massive amount of positive change being driven by cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin in particular. When I published my first Letter in early January of this year, I had just a handful of readers. Since then, our ranks have grown to over 1,000 people receiving Bitcoin knowledge directly in their inboxes, as well as several thousand other Readers around the internet.

I’m grateful for each one of you and the validation you’ve given me of my goal. Bitcoin is on a path to change the world for the better. Together we can help pull back the curtain on these technologies and help others make their own informed choices on how they want to participate. I’m excited to move to part two of our journey together in just a few short hours.

This post is for paid subscribers