The HiFi Bitcoin Letters
The HiFi Bitcoin Letters
Letter #124: Big News About A New Path
0:00
-3:16

Letter #124: Big News About A New Path

Read now to learn more about the trail we're blazing together as part of this newsletter community.

Become A Premium Member

Dear Readers,

Writing this newsletter has become one of the great passions of my life. When I first discovered Bitcoin, I had absolutely no idea where to begin to learn about what I now realize is one of the most important developments in the history of humanity. I’ve spent countless hours studying the space, falling down the proverbial “rabbit hole” if you will.

It hasn’t been an easy journey in a lot of ways. As many of you know, this space is full of noise. I listened to quite a bit of it in my early days. I got sidetracked by alternate blockchains and by the allure of making money in “crypto”. Perhaps some of you can relate. But the more I studied and learned, the more I came to realize that Bitcoin is where I believe the true innovation lies.

I started this newsletter because I wanted to help others, including each one of you, to get off to a better start in understanding why Bitcoin’s innovation is one of a kind and an absolute necessity for all of us in this day and age. We’ve shared the highs and lows of Bitcoin together, and I don’t just mean in terms of Bitcoin’s fiat-based price. I’m looking forward to sharing so much more together.

As we look to the future of the newsletter, I have a pair of big announcements I’d like to share:

New Features And A New Price

I put my heart and soul into every issue of the newsletter, and I love to do it. It takes a lot of time and effort, but I already have new features in the works to give even more value to you than ever before.

Together we can help more and more people understand how Bitcoin can improve their lives and financial self-sovereignty, and I want to offer you all the opportunity to support that mission. And so, starting today, I’m adding a paid subscriber tier: $5 per month or $50 per year.

Paid subscribers not only support the ongoing production of the newsletter financially, but will retain all of the benefits enjoyed by free subscribers and will gain exclusive access to the following:

Become A Premium Member

Ultimately, the support of each of you is integral to the success of the newsletter and you’re a valued member of the community whether or not you sign up for a paid membership. Free subscribers will continue to receive the following:

And last, but certainly far from least, founding members can pay a higher annual price and will receive a one-on-one 30-minute Zoom call every year.

A New Name

Perhaps one of the biggest lessons I’ve learned throughout my time in the space is that Bitcoin is not “Crypto”. For me, this is not a condemnation of crypto, but rather a realization that Bitcoin stands apart from everything else in its goal to help users attain complete financial self-sovereignty in a way that can’t be limited by governments, financial institutions, founders, developers, or other interlopers. Nothing in “Crypto” even comes close.

I owe it to myself and to each of you to write about the things that I believe will bring true value and edification to our newsletter community. In that spirit, I have re-branded the newsletter as “The HiFi Bitcoin Letters” to better convey my singular focus on Bitcoin. I have high hopes for the future on Bitcoin that we can build together.

Become A Premium Member

Sincerely,

Joshua Guest of HiFi Bitcoin


What Your Fellow Readers Are Saying

“Great newsletter! Keep up the good work and thanks for sharing such valuable information.”

“I love it. The content is more than informative and it’s worded so it’s easy for users unfamiliar with the space to understand.”

Reading your article means grabbing new ideas every time.”

“You clearly communicate the information and do a good job making it accessible.”


Wish You Could Easily Take The Podcast With You?

Download On Apple Podcasts


Can’t Get Enough Bitcoin In Your Life? Follow Me On Social Media:

Follow Me


This is not financial or business advice. This newsletter and related content are for informational purposes only. Cryptocurrencies and digital assets can be risky. Always do your own research before making any sort of investment.